Organizing Committee

Andrea Amico, Testing for Pease
Sylvia Broude, Community Action Works
Phil Brown, Northeastern University
Kemp Burdette, Cape Fear River Watch
Grace Campbell, NC State University
Courtney Carignan, Michigan State University
Veronica Carter, NC Coastal Federation/Env. Justice and Equity Advisory Board
Alissa Cordner, Whitman College, PFAS Project Lab at Northeastern
Deborah Dicks Maxwell, NAACP/ Cape Fear River Watch
Emily Donovan, Clean Cape Fear
Sue Fenton, NTP/NIEHS
Philippe Grandjean, Harvard University
Hope Grosse, BuxMont Coalition for Safer Water
Denise Hall, NC State University
Ashley Higgs Hammell, Community Action Works
Jane Hoppin, NC State University
Detlef Knappe, NC State University
Rainer Lohmann, University of Rhode Island
Carolyn Mattingly, NC State University
Katlyn May, NC State University
Laurel Schaider, Silent Spring